🕑 Do not wait ! Select our instore services : CLICK & COLLECT or DELIVERY
Free shipping from €50 in France*

Jeff de Bruges Outlet Villacoublay

(= storeData.common.visuals[visualIndex].alt =)

Store currently closed, until (= storeData.hours.openingStatus.openingAt | rbsTime =) Store currently closed, until (= storeData.hours.openingStatus.openingDay =) (= storeData.hours.openingStatus.openingAt | rbsTime =) Store currently open, until (= storeData.hours.openingStatus.closedAt | rbsTime =)

Selected store

Coordinates

Jeff de Bruges Outlet Villacoublay Centre Commercial L'Usine Mode et Maison - ZA Villacoublay
Route André Citroën
78140 Vélizy-Villacoublay
FRANCE
Phone: 01 39 26 02 97
E-mail: VILLACOUBLAY@jeff-de-bruges.com

Opening hours

Day of the week Morning hours Afternoon hours
Monday Closed
Tuesday11:00 20:00
Wednesday11:00 20:00
Thursday11:00 20:00
Friday11:00 20:00
Saturday10:00 20:00
Sunday10:00 20:00

Special opening hours

Day of the week Morning hours Afternoon hours
2021-11-01 Closed

Store presentation

Jeff de Bruges Outlet Villacoublay, chocolatier and cocoa grower, welcomes you to its outlet store. Take advantage of our promotional offers and preferential rates, with up to 34% discounts on recommended retail prices. Chocolate is the ideal gift when you’re invited over by a friend, when you want to thank someone, or when you simply want to indulge yourself. Our Jeff de Bruges outlet store is a showcase of gourmet pleasures, with a thousand and one constantly renewed gift ideas to choose from, including crunchy praline, intense ganache, marshmallow teddy bears, chocolate bars and chocolate spreads... our master chocolatiers’ creativity knows no limits. Whether you’re looking for already made-up gift boxes or customised ballotins of chocolates tailor-made to your liking, you’ll always be sure to find the perfect gourmet solution.

Our team

Béatrice
Anaïs

Services

We provide you with services to personalize your in-store experience

  • Customization service

    We can customize the chocolates inside each our gif boxes in shop. Also ask to personalize your chocolate bar, we write the message of your choice by hand!
  • Jeff Club member

    The Jeff Club is about rewarding your loyalty! Tastings, promotions, permanent discounts on a selection of products… More and more chocolate and that we like! To take advantage of it, all you need to do is create your Jeff de Bruges account (via our website or directly in store) ...
  • Enterprise offer

    Jeff de Bruges has thought about businesses and communities by setting up a special Works Councils, Communities and Group Purchasing program for Christmas and Easter. Thus, through their company, employees benefit from preferential rates of up to 30% off the store price.
  • Ice cream

    Jeff de Bruges is showcasing his know-how by obtaining the "ARTISANAL MANUFACTURING" label for ice creams & sorbets without Italian ice. We also make our own delicious cones from an exclusive French recipe: golden brown, crispy and delicately seasoned with a hint of Madagascar vanilla extract.
    From 2021-05-19
    • Italian ice cream
    • Ice cream sorbet

Jeff Club, your program

Join us, in-store benefits right away, all year round. Generous and exclusive offers for gourmets!
Learn more

News

Don't miss our events !

Our bestsellers

To offer or jealously keep for yourself!

Gagnez du temps et choisissez nos services de proximité : CLICK & COLLECT ou COURSIER 🚲
Expédition colissimo, offerte à partir de 50€ en France métropolitaine*

Jeff de Bruges Outlet Villacoublay

(= storeData.common.visuals[visualIndex].alt =)

Boutique fermée actuellement, réouverture à (= storeData.hours.openingStatus.openingAt | rbsTime =) Boutique fermée actuellement, réouverture (= storeData.hours.openingStatus.openingDay =) à (= storeData.hours.openingStatus.openingAt | rbsTime =) Boutique ouverte en ce moment, jusqu’à (= storeData.hours.openingStatus.closedAt | rbsTime =)

Boutique choisie

Coordonnées

Jeff de Bruges Outlet Villacoublay Centre Commercial L'Usine Mode et Maison - ZA Villacoublay
Route André Citroën
78140 Vélizy-Villacoublay
FRANCE
Téléphone : 01 39 26 02 97
E-mail : VILLACOUBLAY@jeff-de-bruges.com

Horaires d'ouverture

Jour de la semaine Horaires du matin Horaires de l’après-midi
Lundi Fermé
Mardi11:00 20:00
Mercredi11:00 20:00
Jeudi11:00 20:00
Vendredi11:00 20:00
Samedi10:00 20:00
Dimanche10:00 20:00

Horaires exceptionnels

Jour de la semaine Horaires du matin Horaires de l’après-midi
24/01/202211:00 20:00

Présentation boutique

Jeff de Bruges Outlet Villacoublay, chocolatier cacaoculteur, vous accueille au sein de sa boutique outlet. Profitez de nos offres promotionnelles et de tarifs préférentiels allant jusqu’à 34% de remise sur le tarif de vente conseillé. Le chocolat est le cadeau par excellence lorsque l'on est invité chez des amis, pour remercier quelqu'un ou tout simplement pour se faire plaisir. Notre boutique Jeff de Bruges outlet vous accueille dans un écrin de gourmandise et vous propose mille et une idées cadeaux sans cesse renouvelées : pralinés croustillants, ganaches intenses, ours en guimauve, tablettes de chocolat, pâtes à tartiner... la créativité de nos maîtres-chocolatiers est sans limite. Coffrets cadeaux déjà prêts ou ballotins de chocolats …

Notre équipe

Retrouvez nos collaborateurs et experts chocolats Jeff de Bruges, chez votre chocolatier de proximité à Villacoublay. Notre équipe est à votre écoute pour vous guider sur le choix d’un coffret cadeau ou la confection d’un ballotin de chocolats sur mesure.
Béatrice
Responsable
Anaïs
Conseillère client

Services

Nous vous mettons à disposition des services pour personnaliser votre expérience en magasin

  • Service personnalisation

    Nous vous offrons la possibilité de choisir les chocolats qui composeront vos ballotins, coffrets et boites de chocolats. Demandez également à personnaliser vos tablettes, nous écrivons le message de votre choix à la main !
  • Offre entreprise

    Jeff de Bruges a pensé aux entreprises et aux collectivités en mettant en place un programme spécial Comités d’Entreprises, Collectivités et Achats Groupés à Noël et à Pâques. Ainsi, par l’intermédiaire de leur entreprise, les salariés profitent de tarifs préférentiels allant jusqu’à 30% de remise sur le prix magasin.
  • Glaces

    Jeff de Bruges met en avant son savoir-faire avec l’obtention du label « FABRICATION ARTISANALE » pour les crèmes glacées & sorbets hors glace à l’italienne. Nous fabriquons aussi nos propres délicieux cornets à partir d'une recette exclusive et à la française : bien dorés, croustillants et délicatement relevés d’un soupçon d’extrait de vanille de Madagascar.
    À partir du 19/05/2021
    • Glace à l'italienne
    • Crème glacée et sorbet

Jeff Club, votre programme

Rejoignez-nous, des avantages en magasin tout de suite et toute l'année. Des offres généreuses et exclusives pour les gourmands !

Actualités

Ne ratez plus nos événements !

Nos meilleures ventes

À offrir ou garder jalousement pour soi !

Boite 16 rochers - 4 recettes

Poids net : 170g
  • 13,70 €

Boite Macao 24 Carrés Dégustation

Poids net : 108g
  • 10,25 €
Un cube XXL garni d'ours à la guimauve par Jeff de Bruges

Cube XXL Ours Guimauve

Poids net : 524g
  • À partir de 25,50 €

Sachet 8 Gustaves amandes

Poids net : 104g
  • 5,75 €

Cube 16 ours en guimauve chocolat au lait et caramel

Poids net : 245g
  • 9,65 €

Sachet 8 Gustaves cranberries

Poids net : 104g
  • 5,75 €